All services

Expert examination of technical projects, materials and data


In order to establish the compliance of technical projects and estimates, materials and data for geodetic and cartographic works with the requirements of legal acts, the State Enterprise “Belgeodesy” carries out the following expert examinations of:

  • technical projects and estimates;
  • materials and data.

The service is provided upon written request.

Procedure for the examination of technical projects and estimates:

The legal entity that made the technical project and estimate for geodetic and cartographic works, should send the first copy of the technical project and estimate with a full set of annexes to the Company for examination with a cover letter.
The examination is carried out in accordance with the requirements of the Instruction on the procedure of examination, approval and concurrent review of technical designs and estimates for geodetic and cartographic works, approved by Decree of the State Committee on Property of the Republic of Belarus No. 20 dd. March 17, 2009.

Procedure for materials and data examination:

A legal entity that performed geodetic or cartographic works financed from the national or local budget shall send an application to the State Committee on Property for expert examination.
The examination is carried out in accordance with the requirements of the Instruction on the procedure of examination of materials and data obtained as a result of geodetic and cartographic works of national and special purpose, financed from the state or local budgets, approved by the Decree of the State Committee on Property of the Republic of Belarus No. 27 of March 19, 2009. Application for materials and data examination.

Legal entities that have performed geodetic or cartographic works financed from their own funds should submit an application for examination to the Company prepared in any form.


Contacts for advice:

Tel.: +375 17 334 76 06
E-mail: opter@belgeodesy.by

All Contacts

Все услуги

Экспертиза технических проектов и смет, материалов и данных


С целью установления соответствия технических проектов и смет, материалов и данных на выполнение геодезических и картографических работ требованиям нормативных правовых актов государственное предприятие «Белгеодезия» проводит следующие экспертизы:

  • технических проектов и смет;
  • материалов и данных.

Услуга оказывается по письменному запросу.

Порядок проведения экспертизы технических проектов и смет:

Юридическое лицо, составившее технический проект и смету на производство геодезических и картографических работ, направляют для проведения экспертизы в адрес предприятия с сопроводительным письмом первый экземпляр технического проекта и сметы с полным комплектом приложений.
Экспертиза выполняется в соответствии с требованиями Инструкции о порядке проведения экспертизы, утверждения и согласования технических проектов и смет на производство геодезических и картографических работ, утвержденной постановлением Государственного комитета по имуществу Республики Беларусь от 17.03.2009 №20.

Порядок проведения экспертизы материалов и данных:

Юридическое лицо, выполнившее геодезические или картографические работы, финансируемые за счёт средств республиканского или местного бюджета, направляют в Госкомимущество заявку для проведения экспертизы.
Экспертиза выполняется в соответствии с требованиями Инструкции о порядке проведения экспертизы материалов и данных, полученных в результате выполнения геодезических и картографических работ государственного, а также специального назначения, финансируемых за счет средств республиканского или местных бюджетов, утвержденной постановлением Государственного комитета по имуществу Республики Беларусь от 19.03.2009 №27.
Заявка на проведение экспертизы материалов и данных.

Юридические лица, выполнившие геодезические или картографические работы, финансируемые за счет собственных средств, заявку для проведения экспертизы направляют в адрес предприятия в произвольной форме.


Контакты для консультации:

Тел.: +375 17 334 76 06
E-mail: opter@belgeodesy.by

Все контакты